bool(false) Diensten - Lyceum Ieper
     

Diensten

Volgende diensten worden centraal georganiseerd.

Personeelsadministratie

Els Logie
els.logie@smsi.be
T. 057 22 18 16

Inge Opsomer
inge.opsomer@smsi.be
T. 057 22 18 10

Financiële dienst

Frederik Trioen
frederik.trioen@smsi.be
T. 057 21 21 52

Natalie Callens
natalie.callens@smsi.be
T. 057 21 21 52

Sabine Lerminez
sabine.lerminez@smsi.be
T. 057 21 21 52

ICT-dienst

Franky Dehouck
franky.dehouck@smsi.be
T. 057 22 18 17

Veiligheid & Welzijn

Saskia Gheysen
saskia.gheysen@smsi.be

Bouwcoördinator

Bart Bekaert
bart.bekaert@smsi.be